Faculty of the Graduate Group in Biostatistics

Sharif Aly

Aly, Sharif

Vet Med, Population Health
saly@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Rahman Azari

Azari, Rahman S.

Statistics
asazari@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Heejung Bang

Bang, Heejung

Public Health Sciences
hbang@phs.ucdavis.edu
Laurel Beckett

Beckett, Laurel A.

Public Health Sciences
labeckett@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Prabir Burman

Burman, Prabir

Statistics
pburman@ucdavis.edu
Owen Carmichael

Carmichael, Owen

Neurology
ocarmichael@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Hao Chen

Chen, Hao

Statistics
hxchen@ucdavis.edu
Andy CliffordClifford, Andrew J.
Nutrition
ajclifford@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Chris DrakeDrake, Christiana
Statistics
cmdrake@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Thomas FamulaFamula, Thomas
Animal Science
trfamula@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Thomas FarverFarver, Thomas B
Vet Med, Population Health
tbfarver@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Emilio FerrerEmilio Ferrer
Psychology
eferrer@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Valdimir FilkovFilkov, Vladimir
Computer Science
filkov@cs.ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Danielle HarveyHarvey, Danielle J.
Public Health Sciences
djharvey@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Fushing HsiehHsieh, Fushing
Statistics
fhsieh@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Ana-Maria IosifIosif, Ana-Maria
Public Health Sciences
aiosif@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Jiming JiangJiang, Jiming
Statistics
jimjiang@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Phil KassKass, Philip H.
Vet Med, Population Health
phkass@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Kyoungmi KimKim, Kyoungmi
Public Health Sciences
kmkim@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Ian KorfKorf, Ian
Molecular & Cellular Biology
ifkorf@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage    
Thomas LeeLee, Thomas
Statistics
tcmlee@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Chin-Shang LiLi, Chin Shang
Public Health Sciences
cssli@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Diana MigliorettiMiglioretti, Diana
Public Health Sciences
dmiglioretti@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
no pictureMoore, Brian
Evolution & Ecology
brianmoore@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage 
Hans MuellerHans-Georg Müller
Statistics
hgmueller@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Debashis PaulPaul, Debashis
Statistics
debpaul@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Jie PengPeng, Jie
Statistics
jiepeng@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Richard PlantRichard Plant
Plant Sciences
replant@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Lihong QiQi, Lihong
Public Health Sciences
lhqi@ucdavis.edu
Bruce RannalaRannala, Bruce
Genome Center
brannala@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage              Graduate Group Chair
David RockeRocke, David M.
Public Health Sciences
dmrocke@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
George RoussasRoussas, George G.
Statistics
ggroussas@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Frank SamaniegoSamaniego, Francisco J.
Statistics
fjsamaniego@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Dan TancrediTancredi, Daniel J.
UC Davis School of Medicine, Dept of Pediatrics
djtancredi@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Chih-Ling TsaiChih-Ling Tsai
Graduate School of Management
cltsai@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
 Jane-Ling WangWang, Jane-Ling
Statistics
janelwang@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Keith WidamanKeith Widaman
Psychology
kfwidaman@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage

Back to Top.