Faculty of the Graduate Group in Biostatistics

Sharif Aly

Aly, Sharif

Vet Med, Population Health
saly@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Rahman Azari

Azari, Rahman S.

Statistics
asazari@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Heejung Bang

Bang, Heejung

Public Health Sciences
hbang@phs.ucdavis.edu
Laurel Beckett

Beckett, Laurel A.

Public Health Sciences
labeckett@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Prabir Burman

Burman, Prabir

Statistics
pburman@ucdavis.edu
Hao Chen

Chen, Hao

Statistics
hxchen@ucdavis.edu
Andy Clifford Clifford, Andrew J.
Nutrition
ajclifford@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Chris Drake Drake, Christiana
Statistics
cmdrake@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Thomas Farver Farver, Thomas B
Vet Med, Population Health
tbfarver@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Emilio Ferrer Emilio Ferrer
Psychology
eferrer@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Valdimir Filkov Filkov, Vladimir
Computer Science
filkov@cs.ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Danielle Harvey Harvey, Danielle J.
Public Health Sciences
djharvey@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Fushing Hsieh Hsieh, Fushing
Statistics
fhsieh@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Ana-Maria Iosif Iosif, Ana-Maria
Public Health Sciences
aiosif@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Jiming Jiang Jiang, Jiming
Statistics
jimjiang@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Phil Kass Kass, Philip H.
Vet Med, Population Health
phkass@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Kyoungmi Kim Kim, Kyoungmi
Public Health Sciences
kmkim@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Ian Korf Korf, Ian
Molecular & Cellular Biology
ifkorf@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Thomas Lee Lee, Thomas
Statistics
tcmlee@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Chin-Shang Li Li, Chin Shang
Public Health Sciences
cssli@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Diana Miglioretti Miglioretti, Diana
Public Health Sciences
dmiglioretti@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
no picture Moore, Brian
Evolution & Ecology
brianmoore@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Hans Mueller Hans-Georg Müller
Statistics
hgmueller@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Debashis Paul Paul, Debashis
Statistics
debpaul@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Jie Peng Peng, Jie
Statistics
jiepeng@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Lihong Qi Qi, Lihong
Public Health Sciences
lhqi@ucdavis.edu
Bruce Rannala Rannala, Bruce
Genome Center
brannala@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage              Graduate Group Chair
David Rocke Rocke, David M.
Public Health Sciences
dmrocke@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
George Roussas Roussas, George G.
Statistics
ggroussas@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Frank Samaniego Samaniego, Francisco J.
Statistics
fjsamaniego@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Dan Tancredi Tancredi, Daniel J.
UC Davis School of Medicine, Dept of Pediatrics
djtancredi@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
Chih-Ling Tsai Chih-Ling Tsai
Graduate School of Management
cltsai@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage
 Jane-Ling Wang Wang, Jane-Ling
Statistics
janelwang@ucdavis.edu
faculty webpage

Back to Top.